NAME 

  POST

PHONE NO.

Kishore Divan

President

716-689-2362

 Vijayaraghavan          Chakravarthy

Vice-President

716 208 4420

Uma Krishnan

General Secretary

571-203-0029 

Vinod Chahal

Treasurer

716-741-3638

 Neelam Chatrath

Secretary of Religious Affairs

716-807-8467

 Rita Sabharwal 

Secretary of  Education& Cultural affairs

716 479 4289

Umesh Shah

Secretary Youth, Sports and Humanitarian Activities

716 245 3537

Pravin Patel

Secretary of Center Facilities

585-356-4353

Kailash Lall

Secretary of Planning & Bldg.

716-440-0707

Bindukumar Nair

Secretary of Center Facilities  Rental

716-400-4599

  

  

 

 

 

 

2017 HCS Trust Committee Members

Name

Phone

Email

Mrs. Anita Chahal

479-3305

achahal.6271@gmail.com

Dr. Sarita Kansal

568-1415

saritankansal@gmail.com

Mr. Sujith Narayanan

General Secretary

688-2090

sujithknarayanan@gmail.com

Dr. Suresh Parikh

254-2748

krish190@yahoo.com

Mrs. Asha Divan

689-2362

KishoredivanMd@yahoo.com

Mrs. Malabika Bhattacharya

662 2509

jkbhatta@aol.com

Mr. Mohan Natarajan

206-4084

natarajan911@gmail.com

Mr. Ram Shukla

689-7206

ram.shukla1@yahoo.com

Dr. Shrikant Sharma

President

564-0365

sharma39s@yahoo.com

Mr. Govindarajan Prativadi

689-7304

gprativadi@gmail.com

Mr.  Nagendra Raina

982-9841

nagenraina@gmail.com

Mrs. Neelam Kohli

689-0567

neelamk56@gmail.com

Mr. Puneet Tandon

6462094628

Puneetmtandon@gmail.com

Dr. Sathia Nathan

773-9051

snathan2@hotmail.com

Mrs. Sarita Bansal

626-1876

saritabansal73@gmail.com